Good Morning!

girl-strolling-baby

Good morning, ladies!  Happy spring!  After weeks of computer trouble and not being able to blog at my old CharityGrace site, I’ve moved to WordPress for now.  I plan to get back to my original goal of posting 3 times a week as a creative discipline.  How I’ve missed sharing some of the beautiful things in my life!

The past weeks have been busy ones, filled with garden prep and indoor organizing.  I feel like I finally might be getting my organizing mojo back after a long hiatus…Like 9 or 10 years.  🙂  I’m ruthlessly decluttering and turning every drawer, cabinet, and closet upside down and inside out.  It’s not exactly spring cleaning, but it’s certainly a spring declutter.  It’s lovely to feel so much lighter.

I’m not using my computer, so once I learn to upload photos on this one I’m using temporarily, I’ll share pictures of what’s been going on here.  I’m so happy to be back!  Look for more posting SOON!!!

2 Responses to “Good Morning!”

  1. erica m Says:

    ooo, it’s prettiful! who knows, maybe you’ll end up sticking with WP 😉 it really is better once you get used to it 🙂

  2. Stephanie Says:

    Thanks! My other blog is WordPress…I am so technologically ignorant that I like blogger’s ease of customizing…Especially the layout feature, for sidebar images and the like. Maybe WP is just as easy and I just haven’t figured it out yet?

Leave a Reply

