Random Favorite Photos

az1

~::~azaleas in vintage pitcher~::~

I miss my old computer and my old blog!  I really need to get my techie husband (he is as techie as I am totally and completely technologically clueless and ignorant…it’s that bad…) to show me how to upload photos onto this borrowed computer so I can share photos again.  Till then, here are a few favorites I posted on my blogger blog, in random order.

basil1

~::~sweet basil~::~


boots1

~::~white skirt and mud boots~::~


day7

~::~sweet baby hand in mine~::~


day4

~::~pretty skirts, pretty clothespins~::~


grandpassheep

~::~my mom’s sheep in Texas~::~


nowindow-blue

~::~New Orleans window~::~


tea-autumn2

~::~tea and a good read aloud~::~


wateringcan2

~::~planting lettuce~::~

One Response to “Random Favorite Photos”

  1. SueLovesCherries - My Secret Garden Says:

    Oh, you poor thing, you must be so frustrated! But I like this set of photos together describing real life. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

