Goodbye for Now

I know I said I would blog again after Christmas, but this break has helped me realize that I need to say good-bye to Charity Grace for now.  I really love blogging and I know I will miss it, but at this point there is no way to fit it in.  I’m cleaning out my bloglines and limiting facebook also.  We are all well, but with sevearal littles, my children need my time right now.  I may be back one day!

4 Responses to “Goodbye for Now”

  1. Mrs. Mordecai Says:

    I’ll miss your posts, but family is what’s most important. Hats off to you for doing what’s right!

  2. Kristen Says:

    I was only a subscriber for a short time, but I very much enjoyed your blog. Take care of your littles, and have a great holiday!

  3. jAne Says:

    Oh. Golly, I fully understand your reasoning – please know you’ll be missed.

    Bless you dearly,
    jAne

  4. jAne Says:

    one more thing – will you be leaving your blog up for a time? i’d still love to peruse your posts – they’re so encouraging. thank you in advance for considering…

    jAne

Leave a Reply

